Whitelist Application Thread

Started by Bl★ck Star, 08-04-2011

geccoy

No, its not that.
I'm just worried.

Jungmaeng

Quote from: geccoy on 04-05-2011
The list is getting too long, the rule is now invalid.

Denied

-deathwish47
-bigstealth
-Jungmaeng
-N0ur
-Willepwns

Accepted

+Shrimpit
+tylergagnon207
+Ranagor
+darkzerxx
+lordbok

Just a bit curious, but why was I not Accepted?

geccoy

As I said, please keep this to PM.
I will Pm you why.

Ralazo

Quote from: Zerrok on 07-05-2011
Roleplay Name: Charles
Minecraft username: Lerrok
Players you already know on the minecraft server: I know 1 person there.

Previous roleplay experience: I have had several years of role playing experience over the course of my gaming life, in fact I actually started at a early age, around 10 years and have been role playing on several games since, around 7 years. My first role playing experience was in Warcraft III where you had to create your own role play out of anything in the game, it was great back then, shame the game died. Either way, i've played several other games as well including MMORPG's and FPS's such as WoW, Garrysmod on role play servers, Dungeons and Dragons online, Warhammer Online, Aion, Guild Wars and maybe a few other games here and there.

What servers you play on: I usually play on my own private server with a few friends or try out some public building/role playing servers, although none are my main. I also play single player a lot.

Why would you like to join our server: I would like to join a serious role playing server that is fun and that I can develop my character on. I have played other Minecraft RP servers before but this server seems structured and well set up, having a whitelist, some interesting mobs as well as factions and towns, even the vampire thing looks cool! I'd like to join in on the role play.

Accepted
I think Geccoy forgot you.

geccoy

I added him already.
I just wanted to get enough people to make a big list, instead of just one person.