Whitelist Application Thread

Started by Bl★ck Star, 08-04-2011

MSPandola

Roleplay Name: Drake
Minecraft username:MSPandola
Players you already know on the minecraft server: None but I really want to start from scratch anyway
Previous roleplay experience: I've been on several RP servers, and RPed on a book fan site (Call me a nerd
What servers you play on: Imperial Craft
Why would you like to join our server: I've been searching for a good RP server that actually RPs and from what I've read, this one does the job.

Jared47

Roleplay Name: Jared Bourchier
Minecraft username: jaredslayer
Players you already know on the minecraft server: Goldboy

Previous roleplay experience: I've been roleplaying for about two years now, played mostly HL2RP on Mobius Servers, as well as Fallout Roleplay, and Stalker Roleplay here for around a month or two now.

What servers you play on: Not many public ones, mostly just one I set up with a couple of friends. I do play on MGS from time to time.

Why would you like to join our server: I love the Stalker roleplay here, and the people are friendly and helpful. I think playing Minecraft with this community will help me meet many new players and just have a good experience overall, and help others have a good time, too.

Fifkie

Roleplay Name: Ian Brown
Minecraft username: Fifkie
Players you already know on the minecraft server: None

Previous roleplay experience: Alot of wow rp and some minecrat rp

What servers you play on: mostly my own

Why would you like to join our server: I would like to play on a serious rp server.

SneakyZebra

Roleplay Name: Roff Brandybuck
Minecraft username:SneakyZebra
Players you already know on the minecraft server: N/A

Previous roleplay experience: Roleplayed in multiple mmorpg's including Star Wars Galaxies and Darkfall. Have led few but long lasting RP clans in those games

What servers you play on: Single player mostly, I can't find a suitable minecraft server and I hope this is it.