**RP** Greetings, from the United States of America

Started by Bagelz, 24-09-2009

Bagelz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jdP1CQEboIo
*A cursive, extremely well written note is deliver by an unkown person to the private residence of Khaletskiy during the extremely early morning hours, between 3:00 AM, to 5:00AM. The note on the front reads in a red font "Greetings, from the United States of America". The envelope is an expensive paper, and bears a red, felt seal. How the note made its way into the Zone is beyond most, but it is certain that its sender means business...

*As Khaletskiy awakes to step outside for some fresh air, he stumbles upon the note in the early morning. He opens it, reading it slowly; due to his brain lacking....energy.

"Dear Sir Lachance, friend."

"Your little faction there in this "Zone", is becoming quite the opportunity for us. Allow me to explain who I am before I speak any further."

"I am a private contractor, in a small city located inside of Washington State, in the North-West, above California, west of Iowa. These places have no meaning to you I presume, but I run a rather...large weapons manufacturing company and distributor here. My company specializes in NATO weapons, and we'd like to help you guys gain some ground over there, but there's a catch. I'll discuss it later..."

"Now, you're probably wondering, "How did this guy find out about us...", friend- word spreads fast around the world. I presume this "Zone" has thousands of inhabitants, and you can guarantee at least a few of them have access to outside world-news organizations. "

"This 'Traders Union' of yours, seems to be quite the success, really. It's amazing what you managed to do in such a short time-span, and I gotta hand it to you; THAT, takes skill. And I presume you have the necessary foundations and profits to create a written contract with us- if you'd like that is."