Nova

Applications are now Open!

However, there's only one spot!

Gonztah

Out-Of-Character Information

Steam Friends Name:A131891

STEAM ID:STEAM_0:0:16930661

Timezone:GMT +2

How long have you been roleplaying?:I have been RPing Gmod for about 8 months.

How long have you played on the server?:About a week.

Have you played any of the three S.T.A.L.K.E.R. games?:Beat SoC and CoP and played a bit of CS.

Do you have any IRL military knowladge?:A bit but not much.

Can you follow orders?:Definetly

Recommendations:Nope

In-Character Information

Name:Alek Smirnov

Skill set:Recon, Other "light" duties.

Backstory:Alek Smirnov was a pickpocket in the city of Moscow did'nt earn much but enough to survive in a big city like Moscow.
One night after having a "couple" bottles of Vodka he and his friend Petya Chernyshev thought of ways to get rich easily.
Thats when they learned about the Zone. Earlier they didn't have a clue about the Zone's existence but Petya did some digging and found out about it. Petya has some buddies in there and he had contacted them for work. His friends told him that in the Zone it would be easy to get rich. Alek and Petya swayed by these words they sold all their belongings and went out on the streets to "earn" some money to get the tickets to Ukraine.
After they had scratched together enough money for the plane tickets they set off to the Zone.
When their plane had landed they went to the local store to get some equiqment mainly food and some local maps.
After that they searched the city for cars that wouldn't be too well guarded. After some time they managed to break into one and start it up.
They drove as close to the Zone as they could but then ran into a problem. The border was guarded by the military they hadn't expected this and thought of ways to get through.
Finally they decided to wait until night and attempt to sneak past the front gate.