OFFICIAL ACEON LOA/HELLO/GOODBYE THREAD

Started by RanmaChan, 12-12-2011

CoolFeerman

Quote from: Elizabeth Sandra-Kay on 27-06-2012
Hey guys, I've been on and off the server a few times and when I go on I don't have any of my rights and I can't even talk. So next time I'm on the server can one of you admins please fix the problem? thanks

I want to say your username starts with an S, but I'm not good with names, or titles.

Anyways, a short LOA, not been able to get on recently due to shiternet, as Demon calls it, and probably other people too, and I'm going to a family reunion filled with rednecks, old people, and old rednecks.
Will be back Sunday/Monday/Sometime next week (shiternet)

Ragolution

Quote from: CoolFeerman on 27-06-2012
Hey guys, I've been on and off the server a few times and when I go on I don't have any of my rights and I can't even talk. So next time I'm on the server can one of you admins please fix the problem? thanks

I want to say your username starts with an S, but I'm not good with names, or titles.

Anyways, a short LOA, not been able to get on recently due to shiternet, as Demon calls it, and probably other people too, and I'm going to a family reunion filled with rednecks, old people, and old rednecks.

It's Kay.

Elizabeth Sandra-Kay

Quote from: Ragolution on 27-06-2012
Quote from: CoolFeerman on 27-06-2012

It's Kay.

Okay thank you, but no my name is KayChatastrophe. Randomly I was able to chat again but I still have no rights

CoolFeerman

broke my two pinkies and my middle right finger, will be back in a few days.
life isn't giving me a lot of time lately, i'll get on when i can

CoolFeerman

on vacation for a week, beach, cyas, will get on if i have time

meldin

So I'm leaving for cadet training tomorrow. I wont be back for three weeks. I'll see you guys then.

FluffPuppies