darkshinyprincess3

Why

Because Abby Stone is Wet.
[spoiler]Hey, you asked.[/spoiler]

No, James. I'm pregnant.

TRG

Name: Taylor

Roleplay Name: Lord Steven Bodea

Players you already know on the on the server: I do not know anyone that plays on this server.

Previous roleplay experience: I have no roleplaying experience on Terraria. I have played a lot of RPG games in general but I am intrigued about roleplaying in Terraria.

What servers have you played on, and how long: I have played on and was an admin on a server called Palace (Probably not the full name) which is now unfortunately closed down, I also play on one of the Multiblock servers on weekends.

Why would you like to join our server: I am intrigued by the idea of roleplaying in Terraria. It seems like an interesting concept that could be a lot of fun. Also, passworded and whitelisted servers tend to be a lot more fun because only people who actually want to play the game can be bothered to try to get on.

Have you read the "Rules and Regulations" thread?: Yes I have read the Rules and Regulations thread.

Do you agree to follow the rules?: Yes, I agree to follow the rules.

Will you agree to a One week probation Period?: Yes, I think I can roleplay well enough to get through it.

ROLEPLAYING QUESTIONNAIRE

You wake up in the middle of a strange forest.
You have no tools or weapons; all you have are the clothes on your back.
What would be your first course of action?(RP it.):

As Steven got up and looked around he wondered what had happened? What of his riches? Gone. He had nothing. He knew of few skills to help him to survive. But the first thing he did was go into a nearby cave that had caught his eye; hoping that he would find something to help him survive in this hostile world...