The first days. (Zombie RP)

Started by Cbenn595, 23-03-2011

Cbenn595

Introduction: The year is 2018. The date is April 20th, a few days after the outbreak happened. You and a few other survivors are held up in a small apartment building that is only 3 floors high. You have a metal beerier around the building. Not much food or ammunition. The building has a Broadcasting radio due to a hobbyist who likes to see how far he can get with it. The nights seem to be longer then the days. The constant screams and screeches of the infected people. The water is still running thankfully and so is the electricity. This is where your story begins.

This is my first time making a Forum RP so bare with me here.
You are allowed to have a small side arm such as a 9mm pistol.
As said in the Setting you don't have much ammo or food.
You can not have any Kevlar or things like that due to the outbreak happening in a few days.
Their can be children in the RP if you like to role play as a child.

I am John Cassell. I go by Johnny or John, either one is fine with me.

What is happening now: A sun is just setting and the moon is rising over the town. You can hear the infected screaming as they spot living people. The sirens are blaring through the building. A small fire is burning on the roof to let other survivors know that this is a safe place. Their are no infected around the building.

* John is sitting on the roof next to the fire. He is wearing a tight Tee-shirt and baggy jeans. Seems to be in his mid twenty's. A small pocket knife in his hand as a metal plate with some meat on it. The rooftop door wide open.*

A really quick map of the area.

Dug

* David Stone is a student. All he has is what he wore that day in school and his skate board, plus the backpack with his laptop and a headset. He stops at the building with his skate board looking around.

Cbenn595

* John looks over the buildings edge. "HEY KID! GET INSIDE!"

Dug

* David looks up, doing as told.

Cbenn595