What are you currently playing?

Started by Steven :D, 10-05-2013

Steven :D

Since nobody really posts stuff in this section, what are you currently playing?

I just started playing Osu! Two days ago or so and already have one perfect song cleared. What about you guys?

jaik

vic2 + heart of darkness multiplayer with kieck
Blake.H: And im also working on whipping him into shape
Blake.H: He's nice
Blake.H: He doesn't moan
Blake.H: The sheer obedience is enough to fuel my erection anyway

nKe

Stalker Online with Dark Scar

Lucky Pig

Shogun 2 primarily. Occasionally some other strategy games..

Quote from: Nik3 on 10-05-2013Stalker Online with Dark Scar
Hows that going? I remember I still have like a chak, an AUG and some other fancy shit.

nKe

Quote from: Steven :D on 10-05-2013
Hows that going? I remember I still have like a chak, an AUG and some other fancy shit.

Can't really figure out what to do, Dark Scar keeps running around, getting tons of gear and artifacts while I'm trying to figure out what I should do. Game's already starting to seem like a huge grindfest.

Knife_cz

Quote from: Nik3 on 10-05-2013
Can't really figure out what to do, Dark Scar keeps running around, getting tons of gear and artifacts while I'm trying to figure out what I should do. Game's already starting to seem like a huge grindfest.
The English version still exists? Back when they translated it - I tried it out, never seen so many bugs. Then there were some Russians answering me some questions with their..really really horrible English. Atleast they tried, I give that to them.

Well anyway, is it fixed nowdays? Can you actually initiate a quests properly now?

lolKieck

Quote from: knife_cz on 10-05-2013