STALKER - Tales 'round the Campfire

Started by deluxulous, 16-02-2010

deluxulous

Funny stories go in this thread.

So, in CoP, after getting out of the main barge camp (SCHWERDZAGERIGMADERVEN or whatever) I walk up the hill, and I hear intense gunfire. Now, naturally, me being me, I wanted to go join in on the fun.

So, I get up the hill, and I see at LEAST 6 bandits in the fetal position, asking for help. Me: What the fuck.

Now, by this time, I realize I'm being shot at. By some random STALKERs. So, naturally, I shot them. And me being me, I ran UP to them, to get a better shot. And there were fucking BUSHES. They hid in the bushes, so I started shooting into them. And then the guy I'm shooting at disappears.

I never found his body. Anyone know if there are ghost STALKERS that haunt your dreams with guilt?

Story 2:

I went to the sawmill, and I saw a bunch of zombies. Me: Okay, they're stupid, they won't gang up on me or anything.

So I start picking off a few, pick up a shotty, kill everyone on the top level, alright.
So, I went to the bottom part of the sawmill. Entirely different story.

I get down there, I pick off a few stragglers, and I go around the corner of the house. BAM. 6 or 7 fucking zombies RIGHT THERE. Naturally, me being me, I shat my pants and promptly threw a grenade. And shot like crazy. I killed most of them, but two were busy seizuring on the ground. By this time, I had retreated up the hill to a Mili zombie trying to cut me down.

And then a pack of dogs rushes up the hill, and chases me into the sawmill. So, after dealing with THAT, I look outside to the gate, and what do I see? A group of fucking CATS rushing in the gate. Me: Damnit.

So, cats take three shots from the Mossberg to die, and I can safely say that those tools were not worth the trouble.

Next?

Plunger

I'm immune to emissions. Won't tell anybody how though, and it's not a glitch or cheat.

Pawx

.....Oh I'm sorry, I was to busy laughing at your picture XD

Steel