These problematic mercenaries, AKA Mercebandits.

Started by Hotstarr, 27-01-2010

topgeneral

you guys should know mercs only work for profit so dont be suprised if they get a better offer mid way through the deal so they decide "hey if i just say cya! im going to get shot so lets shoot him first" ive ment some good mercs out there even though im a capital noob

Zarrick

====================================

Hotstarr

Quote from: Aresty on 06-02-2010
I'm an LOLmerc, And I kill for the money, Of course if somebody offers me even more money to kill the guy who hired him, I'd kill him.

Why? Why did you just admit to being a lolmerc? That title comes only with shame and stupidity. You just told everyone reading this thread how horrible a mercenary you are.

Quote from: topgeneral on 06-02-2010
you guys should know mercs only work for profit so dont be suprised if they get a better offer mid way through the deal so they decide "hey if i just say cya! im going to get shot so lets shoot him first" ive ment some good mercs out there even though im a capital noob

You are a noob. How many mercenaries have you heard of or seen IRL that do that sort of shit? First off, mercenaries are professional soldiers hired by someone or some group. They aren't some immature faggots who turns on someone just because another person has a shinier coin. Mercs are supposed to get their job done, not be bandits with a gas mask on their freaking face.

Lolmercs are just unrealistic and stupid idiots who can't apply some common sense into their roleplay. Only a few people should be allowed to go around as mercenaries, despite not having the flag.

OjManchow

Well Hell, Im away for a couple of months and I come back to learn people have been staining the Independant Contracter name

Meany's the lot of them

Zarrick