The Traitor *FINAL STORY POST*

Started by Bagelz, 20-12-2009

Bagelz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJSzOOiUGFw

"The alarms went off after I hopped the fence of the checkpoint...I mean, dayum', hol-ee...shit...God damned alarm screamin' right in ma' god damn ear...Fuckin' annoyin' ass shit, I could hear Yurdansky screamin his ass off, ya know', the usual, thee...latter. But to no surprise, half the morons and shmucks were still yellin their balls off, scurryin about the base as I made a run for it ovuh' the checkpoint with the keys to the jeep and a trusty ole' rusty Americano bambino vintage M-16."

"It was a pretty easy plan though, the boys back in the Union and I set dis' shit up for a long time...Took a good three hundred hours of planning *Stubs cigar* and preparation. But we managed to pull it off, thankfully."

"Ya know', being an American, I studied up a lot on no longer existin' mafia's, ya know, the bulgarian mafia, albanian mafia, the Camorra, and a few gangs like the old baby-face gang and Totorelli gang, a lot of cool stuff, the stereotype John Dillinguh' mumbo-jumbo, but I think I pulled off a lot of stunts and shit of my own back in my young days."

"I remember, back in ole Reddie District, a buddy of mine: Paul Goronelli, good friend, good friend. Him and I went and robbed dis' little gas-station off on the end street of twenty-third street. Lucky for us, that guy was packing, and he was...more understandin' than other people we've hit. He was how I got all started up in dis' business, my father being a pretty good partner and true friend of mine as well. Without him, I'd probly' be dead."