Peace Keepers

Started by Genesis, 02-01-2010

Genesis

(First of all, I've never done this before, so give me a break. This is a WIP. Note: We aren't going to be asking for flags, or suits. Although that would be nice.)
(I need help with Uniforms, and shit like that. Please post recommendations)

PEACE KEEPERS

General Purpose: To keep as many people alive as possible, and unite them, for a safer, more civilized Zone.

About the Peace Keepers:

The Peace Keepers are a group of War Veterans, who have seen the horrible causes of war. They travel the world to areas of war, trying to make Peace as best as they can. The Peace Keepers have failed before, but they feel that they can succeed this time. They're current objective is the Zone. They see it as a place of murder and death, where once unified people have broken out in to groups, and factions. They feel that with the right tools, they can remake the once great Chernobyl.

Seeing as they are Peace Makers, and not fighters, any fightng that needs to be done will be done by hired guns, and not by the group itself (this could also help the Mercs make some money), Although in the case of an Emergency, all Peace Keepers are trained in the fields of First Aid and Firearms.

Ranks:
                                Each member of the Peace Keepers will recieve a badge with the picture above, showing their Rank. The Rank symbolizes the Power they have over making decisions for the group. The Ranks are just like ranks in a Military.

Faction Relations

Bandits:Neutral
     └Inverted Sun:N/A
Duty:Neutral
Ecologists:Neutral
Freedom:Neutral
Loners:Friendly
Mercenary:Neutral
     └Black Rain:Neutral
Military:Neutral
Monolith:Hostile

Clear Sky:N/A

BEVA:Neutral

iarejack

s.t.a.l.k.e.r jack approves this message =3
                           +Support
TWO + TWO IS NOT FIVE! ITS SIX SIXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!

lolKieck

Make Monolith hostile with you since they hate EVERYONE in the Zone.