Initializing, Please wait...

Please enter your username and password

Username: Shadow
Password: ******     

Reading...

Welcome back, Michael Vanuri.

Start new file?
Please enter a name for this file: Entry 1

Okay, so this is my first time writing one of these... so yeah. Here goes.

Well today started off like any day, I woke up, headed over to the Ecologist bunker to see if there were any jobs needed done. Soon it started to rain, and the rain started to corrode my LR300. Acid rain. Just my luck, I guess. After several hours of waiting under the cover of a metal shack, the rain started to lessen. I made my way toward DUTY, since that's where I hang out a lot, when I see two Stalkers and a bloodsucker. Rushing forward, aiming my LR, I notice the two Stalkers are females, and I start to think... it's been a long time since I've had a steady relationship... but then, back on topic, I take aim at the bloodsucker, firing at it, careful not to hit the two Stalkers. One of them begins to fire as well. Killed the bloodsucker pretty much instantly. I notice the Stalker in the skat is bleeding from her chest, and she kneels over.

I ran to her side, and supported her up, skipping the words, and teh other Stalker supports her other side. We make our way to the Duty base, and up the elevator, when this guy shows up in a black trench coat. I hand the skat a medkit and some bandages and tell her to patch herself up. When everyone's all better, the trenchy starts hitting on the Stalkers. I tell him to lay off, but he just doesn't listen, and keeps being a complete dickhead. At some point the guy calls the one in the rookie jacket 'baby face', and she gets pissed, reaches into her pocket, and punches him across the face with some pair of brass knuckles.