Servers You Play On? FO, ST
Past Experience: I used to be a admin on a TF2 trade server
Why Should We Pick You?: because mr. pink needs help

LeoMarr

Gamer Alias: LeoMarr
Steamid: (If Applicable) STEAM_0:1:19913622
Position Applying For: Trial Op
Servers You Play On? FORP
Past Experience: I have a few years of Admin Experience, I am also an Officer in the U.S. Army currently, I have been playing HGN for a few months on and off, and the new FORP Attracted me to come back regularly.

Why Should We Pick You?: I believe I can handle the position, I enjoy the atmosphere that HGN Provides in the fact that there is a mix of players here. The fact that there is such a diversity in RP allows many players to find their home here, Like I foudn Mine. When I came to HGN I was a pretty terrible Garrys mod Rper, Years later, Now I feel as though I am a well versed RPer. I have admined on many servers with limited success in them, mainly because of how some of these Communities operate, Lack of Leadership or formal rules on certain things. I find that in HGN I can easily find everything needed to play within minutes, instead of bureaucratic idiocy that litters many communities. 
7:42 PM - |HGN-HLSA| Ace: Your clothing is a nice start. You wouldn't have combat boots, those would be confiscated instantly. Same goes for a pair of sunglasses. And on another matter, we have the tattoo. Must you make out the character to be a stereotypical black gang-banger?

meetdadoom

Name: Misha
Servers: All of them
Postion: Forum mod

Past Experiences: I moderated the exponential growth of fungus and fetal pigs in school.

Why should we pick you: I know how to fix this community up righty tighty. Also it looks like you have no mods but IronDiety.

i'm a mod <3 - thy

[flash=500,30]http://www.youtube.com/v/9UousVNJaIM[/flash]

Bl★ck Star

Name: Jan-Michel
Servers: Played all, but currently only Byond.
Postion: GVC mod

Past Experiences: I worked a long time together with Kindergarten kids