|HGN| HyperGaming Network Member Application Thread

Started by Silver Knight, 14-09-2008

Locke

Denied\/Accepted The applications. I am not the only one with moderator, these need to be checked daily, admins.

jaik

Gaming Name:Jake
Games You Play:Garry's Mod,Team Fortress 2,Counter-Strike:Source
Servers You Play:SRP.
Previous Clan/group History:HGN
Why you'd like to join:Because I want to re-join HGN,since I started playing SRP again.

Accepted.
Blake.H: And im also working on whipping him into shape
Blake.H: He's nice
Blake.H: He doesn't moan
Blake.H: The sheer obedience is enough to fuel my erection anyway

Spawnmax

Gaming Name: Spawnmax
Games You Play:Oh god here we go,
Strategy:
Red alert 3
Command and conquer 3
Homeworld
Homeworld cataclysm
Homeworld 2
Ground Control 2.
FPS:
Mass effect 2
halo
halo 2
halo 3
halo 3 odst
modern warfare 2
crysis
crysis warhead
crysis wars
Battlefeild series (ALL)
Gears of war 2
Most of call of duty series except the first
Fallout 3
CSS
Shattered horizon
L4D
Borderlands
All stalker games
GMOD
Racing:
Forza 3
Dirt 2
Dirt 1
-----------------------------------------------------
Servers You Play:Most of hgn's and thats it.
Previous Clan/group History:Building pigs of fire,Gmod.
Why you'd like to join: I play hgn servers so often i figured i'd join the clan. It also has nice people. :D

Accepted.

Duranblackraven

Gaming Name: Duran Blackraven
Games You Play: (oh god here we go...)Sacred 2, Dawn of War, C&C, STALKER, All Half-Life, Gmod(For SRP and such), BattleField, Fallout3, UT Classic - UT3, Hellgate, Postal1 - 2, Sins, Mechwarrior, Starcraft, Duke Nukem 3d, and helluva lot more I won't waste space on.
Servers You Play: SRP, TnB, Soldiers of the Wasteland Build.
Previous Clan/group History: Clan Wolf, Soldiers of the Wasteland, alot more.