Programmer in desperate need of money

Started by Zombiedance, 24-05-2012

Zombiedance

I'm a C# programmer as some of you might know and some of you might know that I really need some money for a violin.

Soooo any chance anyone wants some kind of program made please message me. I can make simple programs for very low amounts and I'm really desperate... I also am quite familiar and good with Adobe After Effects and Premiere in case someone needs a video made or something. I can get your program made relatively fast and make it look sleek,simple, what ever you want. The more complicated the program the higher price just to state that. Anyways please message me on steam or on here if you want something made.

Atee

believe a better place to post this would be on HF, land o' skiddies

they will pay you big cash to develop some malware if you're into that stuff

Zombiedance

Eh, I used to do a lot of that kind of stuff like making spammers, a simple application that ran console commands pretty much to sneak into another computer if the other computer doesn't have a password, trojan, ect. But I don't tend to do to much of that anymore. It's not something I want to get caught up in hahah.

Paintcheck

[DATA REDACTED]

Zombiedance

Quote from: Paintcheck on 26-05-2012
[DATA REDACTED]
Why so?

Atee

[DATA REDACTED]

Zombiedance

Oh your not angry at me... Anyways please don't carry this out in my thread.

jaik

Quote from: Atee on 26-05-2012
[DATA REDACTED]
[DATA REDACTED]

ill use this in my next rp script THANKS ATEE!!!
Blake.H: And im also working on whipping him into shape
Blake.H: He's nice
Blake.H: He doesn't moan
Blake.H: The sheer obedience is enough to fuel my erection anyway

Khorn

Can you make drivers at all?

I need someone to make or somehow convert an old 32bit driver over 64bit. The original creator disappeared on everyone.

Paintcheck

Atee you're a cunt also, sorry you felt left out. I am amazed you weren't permabanned for posting Halo's phone number.