Caphori: Password Application Thread (OLD)

Started by Silver Knight, 15-06-2011

Acorn

Application posted above and skipped, please read? lol

Redandblue

Roleplay Name:Thonrir

Players you already know on the on the server: none

Previous roleplay experience:none

What servers you play on: none

Do you play on Aceon (Our Minecraft Server)? If so state your name:nope

Why would you like to join our server:because this is my first time on multiplayer and im guite good at roleplaying (i play on other games roleplaying too)

Have you read the rules thread?:Yes

Do you agree to follow the rules?:Yes

A creepy old man approaches you on the street and tries to sell you an enchanted scroll.  What is your reaction?(RP It.):
Old man: hey do you want to buy this scroll?
me: how much?
old man: 15 gold coins.
me: thats a rip off!
old man: you wont get this offer anywhere else.
me: *draws sword* i dont want to buy it!
old man: *raises his hands and fires bolts of fire at me*
me: *dodges and runs behind wall* dont say i didnt warn you!
old man: mwahahaha!
me: *charges at him with a sword and impales him* HA!
old man: nooo!
me: i told you i didnt want the scroll! why didnt you listen?
old man: your a strong warrior.. *dies*
me: *walks off* better go before anyone finds out what happened here.

(Denied. Now stop asking. -Kami)

Yiphyin

Roleplay Name:Kyrros

Players you already know on the on the server: None yet

Previous roleplay experience: Years of roleplay from pen and paper to NWN DMing for 2 years. Also roleplayed as an online DJ in Anarchy Online for 7 years.

What servers you play on: None at the moment.

Do you play on Aceon (Our Minecraft Server)? If so state your name: No, but it sounds interesting.