Caphori: Password Application Thread (OLD)

Started by Silver Knight, 15-06-2011

Cylanna

Real Name: bradRoleplay Name: Split ToungeAge: 20Players you already know on the on the server: none :/Previous roleplay experience: various other rpgs. i play a lot of different things =)What servers you play on: noneDo you play on Aceon (Our Minecraft Server)? If so state your name: no i do notWhy would you like to join our server: i am fairly new to terraria and would like to join an active community that Rp'sDo you agree to the set rules above\Rules Thread: yes i doA creepy old man approaches you on the street and tries to sell you an enchanted scroll.  What is your reaction?(RP It.): what does this scroll do when read??
[Accepted - Lord_Blair: Pm a active mod to receive your passsword.]

Rynafer

Roleplay Name: Rynafer
Players you already know on the on the server: No one.

Previous roleplay experience: Roleplaying on other Terraria servers and Other games with a Two year rep with Roleplaying.

What servers you play on: None anymore.

Do you play on Aceon (Our Minecraft Server)? If so state your name: Don't play it.

Why would you like to join our server: SO I can rejoin the Terraria community and have some fun with friends and possibly make new friends and have a fun time roleplaying.

Do you agree to the set rules above\Rules Thread: Yes

A creepy old man approaches you on the street and tries to sell you an enchanted scroll.  What is your reaction?(RP

Old man: Little boy come over here I have this scroll to sell you...
Me: OH BOY MISTER! What kind of scroll is it!?!?
Old man: OH! Its the good kind...
*The Old man smiles*
Old man: It boosts your stamina...
Me: Oh how much!??
Old man: Oh its free just as long as you come inside my house and help me do some work.
Me: Wait a minute what are you trying to do?
Old man: Nothing nothing..
*The Old man withdraws a blade*
Old man: NOW COME WITH ME IF YOU WANT TO LIVE!
Me: Alright if you want to be that way...
Me: FUS RO DAH!