HGN Positions and Application

Started by Fluffy, 23-07-2009

Khorn

Gamer Alias: |HGN FOSA|Mr. Khorn

Position Applying For: Stalker RP Trial Operator

Servers You Play On? Stalker Roleplay Server, Fallout Roleplay Server, Crussaria, Minecraft server.

Past Experience: I was an admin for FORP until something occured, which causes me to no longer connect to the server, as along with SRP server 1. Only server 2.

Why Should We Pick You?: I have been here for a good amount of time, and I still can see myself being here for longer. I believe I'm rather well known on most of the forum, other then the GVC. The general population should be able to recognize who I am.

You ask for the new admins for SRP. And I hopefully proven my worth on FRP to show you I got what it takes to help. I want to offer my assistance to the server to help those and remove troublemakers. I am currently at a GMT of -8, which could help HGN cover one more part of the timezone.

I never try to pass judgment on people too quickly and always am willing to take time out of my playing to help someone in need. I've always been one for being fair, even to players who are brand new and to those of a more veteran status.

I would like to rejoin the admin team and prove my loyalty further to HGN in anyway I can.

reminesme2

Gamer Alias: Hai. My name's Remi!
Steamid: (If Applicable) Ill get back to you on this one.
Position Applying For: Fallout 3 Roleplay
Servers You Play On? I am  a come and goer to servers, I don't have a regular server I play on.
Past Experience: I owned a minecraft server and it went well until I got stressed out by the admins always begging me to ban a person who kept convincing me to unban him again/