HGN Is Mad At Me!

Started by rommel909, 11-01-2012

Paintcheck

You keep going back to this "The rules don't say I can't robwhore and go on killing sprees so stop persecuting me" argument.

As an admin I am trying to keep the server fun for as many people as possible. That means even if someone is technically within the rules I am still going to try and curtail excessive killing and robbing because that tends to piss off everyone else on the server. SO sure, there's no rule about it but when you have robbed and killed the entire server population 3 times over in 2 days I am going to do something about it. You were told (rather politely) to give it a rest and calm down on Monday and to RP something else. You didn't listen and now it's gotten to the point where a ban is the only thing that keeps you from continuing to rob and kill people. And I must add you are whining quite a lot for a ban that was 24 hours long (and didn't even actually work or 24 hours as I saw you on the server about 2 hours ago before your ban was supposed to even be up).

Stop trying to quote the rules at the admins. We know the rules, many of us helped WRITE them. If you are ruining the game for others even if you are within the rules you're going to get told to stop. You refused so you got banned.

And this isn't a case of you robbed one guy and he got mad and bitched, if it were I would tell that one guy "Deal with it, it's part of RP". It's not one guy, it's EVERYONE. If you can't play nice for once then go find another server. You are not contributing anything to Crussaria at all right now and I don't think anyone outside of your group of friends/companions in robwhoring would give a fuck if you left right now and never came back. In fact they would be happy about it. That means you're doing something wrong and if you can't understand or see that then you should go to another community where they will mind it less.

Plunger

Why are you still here Rommel.

Khorn