How long have you played on the server?:
What do you intend to do with your powers?:
Can you be active every day?:
Position Applying for (Forum/Ingame/Both):
People that referred you for this position(optional, screenshots only):

Key:
Brown Name - LOA

Steven :D

Here it shall be that our administrative additions and such shall be logged.
(Finally)
If you wish to apply for Trial Operator, PM me and Lord_Blair the application after you've filled it out.

Unlocked, you may now apply within this thread.

Redbark

Gamer Alias: SeargentFC. Redbark is my steam name while my characters name is "Garagan" and my second character is "Moonstar"
Servers you play on: The S.T.A.L.K.E.R roleplay and this Terraria Caphori roleplay
Past Experience: I was an admin on two dark rp servers and a superadmin on sandbox, that was all in GMOD.
Why should we pick you: I am kind but VERY strict when someone breaks a rule. And there's only four adminstrators
How long have you played on the server?: At least a month or so.
What do you intend to do with your powers?: Help the new players of caphori and ban/kick those who break rules.
Can you be active everyday?: I will try to due to my sudden addiction to WOW.
Position applying for: Ingame
People that reffered you for this position:
Grayzar:[size=78%]http://steamcommunity.com/id/Redbark/screenshot/651002589739978012[/size]
Hex:[size=78%]http://steamcommunity.com/id/Redbark/screenshot/651002589739974763[/size]
I had one from cypher but I forgot to take a pic of it. But he doesn't count since I don't have one sadly.

JRParadox

Real Name: Joseph R   (I have sent the moderators my full name and I do not like sending it out openly hence why I only wrote 'R')

Gamer Alias: In game I am Hex and Arcon, in the forum and all over the internet I am JRParadox (sometimes shortened to JRPdox on certain websites e.g. Twitter)