[[NEW]] Caphori Password Application Thread

Started by Velspera, 21-06-2012

longfallgloves

Quote from: longfallgloves on 21-02-2013
Name: longfallgloves

Roleplay Name: Harold Mastropiero

Players you already know on the on the server: Nobody.

Previous roleplay experience: Many MMORPG games, and RP servers in Minecraft and GMod.

What servers have you played on, and how long: Bubuntuludus, World of Terraria, Angels and demons, Pokemon experience. Two months each.

Why would you like to join our server: It seems funny. Its a medieval society, right? Then it could be entertaining to be a wise and peaceful teacher (not futuristic, of course. I'm a teacher, not a scientist). Building schools, teaching geography, music, art, gym, maths... Learning in an RP could be fun.

Have you read the "Rules and Regulations" thread?: Yes.

Do you agree to follow the rules?: Yes.

Will you agree to a One week probation Period?: Would be nice.

ROLEPLAYING QUESTIONNAIRE

You wake up in the middle of a strange forest.
You have no tools or weapons; all you have are the clothes on your back.
What would be your first course of action?(RP it.):

After my last class I went to my house, played my harp a bit and went to bed. I don't remember how did I get here.
"Damn, what am I doing here? It's Wednesday, I should be at the school giving my class. OK, don't panic, let's see if I can back to the town." I said.
I was lost in a forest, very deep and with many plants. It was like a jungle. Maybe someone wanted me lost. But that was impossible... But then again intelligence will not get you through life alone. Forest, desert, mountains... There's nothing like pitting knowledge against nature.
I looked up, looking for the sun, so I could guess the time and attempt to figure out which direction to go. Then, I found some signs of life: footprits, wheel marks, broken branches and torn leather.