[[NEW]] Caphori Password Application Thread

Started by Velspera, 21-06-2012

banditofdoom

Name:Rylee

Roleplay Name:Michael Goldbeck

Players you already know on the on the server:None

Previous roleplay experience:
I've had experience on Crussaria (Where I am currently a farmer ALSO named michael goldbeck), Fallout (ALSO michael goldbeck)

What servers have you played on, and how long:
Crussaria, about a month considering without downtime and Fallout for about 4 months with breaks in between

Why would you like to join our server:
I would like to join due to the fact it seems to have many people on it and I can use some other RP to get the grip of.

Have you read the "Rules and Regulations" thread?:Yes

Do you agree to follow the rules?:Yes

Will you agree to a One week probation Period?:Yes

ROLEPLAYING QUESTIONNAIRE

You wake up in the middle of a strange forest.
You have no tools or weapons; all you have are the clothes on your back.
What would be your first course of action?(RP it.):

Michael wakes up in a daze as he finally wakes up after god knows how long being unconscious. He first looks around to see something that is recognizable to him, next he goes in search of a tree to break off a branch to use as a basic hunting tool. Next he begins hunting the standard animals of the forest,gathering what he needed and looked for some leaves to make a decent bedding.

Things have looked up for you after a few days of survival.
A old man in a wagon offers to give you a lift towards Civilization.
He does look troubled, as it seems that bandits have been around this area.
Would you travel with this man?(RP it.)