Impending Server Wipe

Started by Spades_Neil, 30-01-2012

Paintcheck

Quote from: Spades_Neil on 01-02-2012
Quote from: Paintcheck on 01-02-2012
Your constant selective acceptance of what classifies as "Constructive Criticism" is exceedingly annoying. Has it occurred to you that a lot of us don't play because of this?

Has it occurred to you that "Constructive Criticism" is classified as improving the subject at hand? Not saying, "Well fuck all let's just get rid of it." Instead of fixing it, you just want to give up. So you're not giving any critique at all. You're just whining. Not once have you even made an effort to improve anything. All you do is bitch. Therefore, your argument is invalid.

I don't care if I'm being told I'm doing something poorly. However, I do not accept points that tell me to flat out give up.

I was a faction head and admin on FO when it first came out. Then Silver fucked it to death and you and Blake made it worse. But if you don't want to even try to fix the shittiness then yeah, I'm not going to try it again. If I wasn't "ever going to play ever" then I wouldn't bother posting.

Well you sure did a brilliant job of fixing the shittiness now didn't you? Server was dead for, how long? Remind me.

If you have something useful to say, say it. Otherwise go back to Crussaria. I hear you're doing just as well there too.

Quote from: Khorn on 01-02-2012
I see my post was removed without a proper reason. I stand by what I said to those that read it.

Sorry, I just deleted everything related to Paintcheck's post. You can repost whatever it was.