Crussaria Administration Application Thread

Started by Silver Knight, 09-01-2009

OrangeReal

Your Real Name:
Private Information, sorry, I just can't give it to you.
Steam friends name:
|HGN|OrangeReal
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:17150955
How old are you?:
Private Information, but I can give you a range of 13 to 18
Your Country (UK, America, New Zealand etc):
America
Your Timezone:
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Do you have any previous administration/leadership experience and if so, explain where/what/etc:
Yes, I did, I hosted my own server a long time ago for about... 2 or 3 years, and I was an admin on Carl's Atomic RP, or something like that.
Why do you want to become an admin?:
Well, the reason why I want to become admin is because I would like to help support the server by trying to enforce the rules, on the server. I also notice some administrators not helping players either by ignoring them on Steam Friend of what not. Really, I understand why, but I like to help other players in need. I also notice some administrators care more about their RP than helping other people. For instance, I notice an admin role playing and someone is asking for TT, they ignore and carry on their business.  That's mostly why I want to become admin.
Why do you feel we should pick you over somebody else?:
The reason why you should pick me and someone else is because, I would like to help players in need and carry out the rules in the server.
How dedicated to HGN are you?:
Well, I've been here for...about...One and a half years on HGN.
If I were to accept you, tell me how would you carry out your admin tasks on the server:
Well, I would first Roleplay, like any other person would do, then see if anyone is asking for an admin on Out of Character chat, and help them, pausing my Roleplay. Even if it's Tool Trust or Donator Flags, or Donator Models I will still help.
SRP
Arthur 'Night' Hutchinson - ALIVE
Anne 'Savior' Gerris - ALIVE
Coroner - ALIVE
'Crazed' - ALIVE

Ragolution